• jmenardST
    0
    I have set up a Cloudberry backup for my SQL database, it is uploading to Azure blob file storage and is working good.

    I have set up Cloudberry restore on a second server to download the database to a folder. When selecting "Use the latest version" in the restore option, it proceeds to download the version before the latest one. Even if I right click directly on the database version under Backup Storage and create a restore plan from there, it downloads the previous version instead of the new one. Here are a couple explanatory pictures. Can someone assist me understand what is going on?

    2018_04_24_16_11_54.jpg

    2018_04_24_16_12_18.jpg

    2018_04_24_16_12_32.jpg
  • Matt
    61
    This is a known issue that is related to restore-only mode being used. Please activate trial or commersial version.

    This soon will be fixed by our R&D.
  • jmenardST
    0
    Thank you :)
  • Matt
    61
    Just PM'd you a link to beta build. In case the restore doesn't work as intended
    on that version we would need logs via tools > diagnostic menu.
bold
italic
underline
strike
code
quote
ulist
image
url
mention
reveal
youtube
tweet
Add a Comment

Welcome to CloudBerry Lab Forum!

Thank you for visiting! Please take a moment to register so that you can participate in the discussions!