• Brodie Thiesfield
    0
    Using CBB 5.9.4.245

    I have a hybrid image backup plan that backs up to first NAS and then to B2. I've had to reformat my NAS so all old backups are gone. However CBB still thinks that they exist.

    I have tried to delete all image backups in the backup storage explorer, but it appears that the "can only delete one image backup file at a time" bug has not been fixed, so deleting months of daily image backups would take me a long time since they take quite some time to delete (e.g. 10 secs per file).

    I tried cloning the plan and deleting the old plan, but that doesn't delete the old backups. Now I have the extra problem that I have heaps of backups on B2 that are not related to any existing plan.

    How do I clean this up to get CBB and backup storage in a consistent view of the world?
  • Matt
    53
    If everything was deleted from the backup destination all you need to do is to go to tools > options > repository and click "synchronize" for both accounts. That should help.
bold
italic
underline
strike
code
quote
ulist
image
url
mention
reveal
youtube
tweet
Add a Comment

Welcome to CloudBerry Lab Forum!

Thank you for visiting! Please take a moment to register so that you can participate in the discussions!